See to Your Gusto & Curb Toward Joy

Posts and tweets about writing tips are a dime a dozen (I know, I know)—but when I saw these from Jandy Nelson, author of I’ll Give You the Sun, they stood out. They resonated. They made me smile. I hope they do the same for you. Now see to your gusto and remember, curb toward joy! 🙂

Read the full article by Melissa Albert on the BNTeen Blog here.

author: Jandy Nelson; photographer: Sonya Sones
author Jandy Nelson; photographer Sonya Sones

Albert, Melissa. (2016, May 12). 11 Tips on Writing From I’ll Give You the Sun Author Jandy Nelson. Retrieved from: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/blog/teen/11-tips-on-writing-from-ill-give-you-the-sun-author-jandy-nelson/ .

Leave a Reply

